Relájate, diviértete, haz nuevos recuerdos... Reserva la cabaña perfecta. (909) 547-0807

Big Bear Cabins Reviews

Four Seasons Retreat


"Great house for a family!"


Very happy with our stay. Would definitely come back the next time we're in Big Bear!

Anastasia E., April 2017

Four Seasons Retreat


"Awesome game room!"


The game room was super nice and fun as well. The floors were a little wonky but all the games worked well! Everything was clean when we got there and it accomadated 10 easily and probably would fit up to 15. The bunk beds are a full. It was a very fun experience!

Luisandrea B., March 2017

Boulder Bay Getaway


"Family Fun at Boulder Bay"


Our family of 4, with 2 kids 8 and 5 yrs old, stayed here for the holiday weekend. We found the place easily and it is nicely located on the corner of a clean and friendly neighborhood. We found the cabin very clean, cozy, and the perfect size for our family. There were several unique touches: fun games, lots of puzzles, very clean and comfy Lazy Boy chairs, funny plaques on the walls, beautiful artwork throughout, handmade curtain tie backs, and plenty of warm cozy blankets. Our girls enjoyed having the upstairs to themselves where there were comfy beds and their own tv.
The heating of the cabin was perfect using the floor heaters. The master bedroom was a good size and the bed very comfortable. The kitchen table was perfect for our family dinners, and downtown Big Bear and the local stores were not too far away if we needed something else.
Most of the time we spent right outside the cabin. There were 3 areas just steps away perfect for sledding and building snowmen. You can even sled the hill right off the balcony.
We had a great time, and would love to come back.

Melissa W., February 2017

Boulder Bay Getaway


"Great cabin!"


We loved this home! Everything was very modern, and the game room was just great!!! We would love to stay there again when we go back to Big bear! The home is highly recommended!

Steve K., February 2017

Boulder Bay Getaway


"Great family getaway"


Had a terrific time. Cabin had just about everything needed. We were able to enjoy drinks on the patio while the kids went sledding just below. Would definitely recommend four wheel drive. We saw plenty of people have trouble climbing the hill on Catbird Lane. We will absolutely stay here again.

Melissa, February 2017

Boulder Bay Getaway


"Cute cabin, great location."


We had a great time. The location of the cabin was perfect. Great snow play around the cabin.

Rosa C, February 2017

Villa Grove Retreat


"Cozy, quiet and new!"


The cabin was a perfect size and situated in a quiet area of Big Bear. The kitchen was updated and every room felt spacious and roomy. Very different from the other cabins we have stayed in, in the past, which can feel dated and closed in. The amenities were fantastic and we did not have to go out to eat which saved money. The property feels much larger than the description or pictures show, and the cabin stayed nice and warm the entire time. The open floor plan was great and allowed people who were cooking to still interact with everyone in the seating area and living room. There is only one bathroom, but it really didn't cause an issue. We would definitely stay here again! Check in and check out was very easy and made our stay that much more enjoyable.

Elizabeth B., February 2017

Villa Grove Retreat


"Quaint and Cozy"


Great quaint interior - love the kitchen and dining nook. We stayed here while skiing and boarding on the mountains - the location is great. It is up/down some hills, so be prepared in case of ice/snow. A few items of note: No firewood is supplied. Depending on length of stay, you might be better served by buying a rack of wood ($30 for small rack) from one of the dealers rather than the bundles at a grocery store. Also, do NOT lock yourself out!!! The front door has the type of knob that can open from the inside even when locked! I.e., it will turn and open, which is deceiving. We accidentally locked ourselves outside in the snow at 6:30am. The mgmt office got back to me in 20 minutes, and another 20 for someone to show up and let us in, which was excellent service in my opinion. We made the best of our 40 minute cold situation. The only other feedback is the 10am checkout is a little early. I know time is needed to prep for the next arrival, but 10am just seems a little too early. Consider pushing it back to at least 11am to make people feel like they are getting their money's worth for staying overnight.

Mike T., February 2017

Gold Mountain Getaway


"Nice place"


This was a nice house, roomy, nice game room ,very clean , everyone enjoyed being there after a day of snowboarding. Would like to be back in the summer.

Annette G., February 2017

Big Bear Lakeviews


"Family Vacation"


We enjoyed our stay with family and friends at this location the only disappointment was the BBQ we were told it was a small one but did not expect a tiny BBQ we ended up buying one from Kmart

Odette H, February 2017

East of Paradise


“Perfectly Cozy”


I spent a couple days here a few days ago with a guest. Couldn't ask for more! It's small, but perfect for two. They have a working fireplace, a wonderful a kitchen that's fully equipped, a grill outside, and a hot tub. It's also very close to little stores and restaurants. I will definitely come back to stay again.

Lani P., February 2017

West of Paradise


"Great Place for the whole family!"


Our trip was great and even got to check in a little early. The tv channel selection was a little on the short side for kids but we brought a amazon fire stick and the wifi worked perfect. They had a ton of sheets, blankets and plenty of dishes for everybody. The kids played in the snow right in the front yard in a fenced in area that made it worry free for us. We were limited to 3 vehicles for parking which was challenging for 10 people with gear for 4 days, so we had a complaint right away with 4 vehicles but we found a place to park down the street to avoid the extra fine from the city. We will be back!

Craig R., February 2017

Four Seasons Retreat


"February Stay"


I loved house, very nicely remodeled, loved everything. Just didn't like the floor plan. With 10 people, it is very hard to get around when moving through living room, kitchen, and front door. seperates all of us not even enough space in living room. That part very inconvienent and pictures didnt do justice. Not very open. But i loved everything else. Decor etc. My opinion though 2nd bedroom upstairs should be bunk beds. But again ckmfortable beds, pretty decor, nice gameroom. Was great.

CS, February 2017

Eagles Flight Lodge


"Eagle Flight"


Didn't like it didn't have yard for the children to play couldn't turn the fire place it did have wonderful views all round the cabin

Julia L, February 2017

Eagles Flight Lodge


"Wife Birthday Getaway"


Enjoined the 2 night stay its Nice Cozy, Snowed the two nights Beautiful, Views are Amazing, Picture Perfect Thank You... JB & Friends

Vicki Javier D., February 2017

Big Bear Lakeviews


"Loved the views♥!"


Me and a few friends went to Big Bear to celebrate my birthday. The views omg! It was a big hit. I can't recommend it enough.

Kayla, February 2017

Alpine Chateau


"Amazing Cabin"


So glad we found this cabin. Very well equipped and clean. It had more than enough room for our group of 12. We loved the space, the decor was elegant and the views impressive. The reservation process was easy. We will come back next year!

RM, February 2017

Alpine Lake Cabin


"Absolutely Great View of Lake & Mountains"


We are a family of four and it was great place for the kids to play. Great service from the scheduling staff. There is a refrigerated, stove/over, coffee maker and toaster. There is also a heater in the floor in the kitchen. Great memories! The rules were pretty strict but it was great place.

Josie M., January 2017

Big Bear Lakeviews


"Amazing stay"


The house is incredibly beautiful, communication was simple, and the host made everything easy. Would definitely recommend and we'll stay again soon.

Fernando C, January 2017

Four Seasons Retreat


"Great little cabin for a weekend with friends"


We came up for a birthday weekend and had a fantastic time at this cabin. It's very cozy and has a lot of entertainment options. The hot tub was marvelous and thoroughly enjoyed by all who entered. Some of the bedrooms have bunkbeds and feel a little tight, but I think it adds to the charm. We could never really get the temperature even throughout the cabin, leaving the downstairs guests a little on the cool side and the upstairs guests a little on the warm side while we slept. Also had some trouble getting the wood burning stove in the living room to function properly. I'm sure we could have reached out to someone at Grizzly Vacation Rentals, but we chose not to pursue it. They were extremely accommodating and communicative throughout our stay and I can't recommend them strongly enough. The one mild inconvenience I would say would be disposing of the trash that we generated. There is no place at the cabin to leave trash bags and they must be transported to an off-site location about 10 minutes away. I'm not super familiar with cabin rentals in Big Bear, so that may be par for the course, but it was difficult to find the space in our already jam-packed vehicles. All in all, though, totally worth it the splendid visit at this beautiful cabin.

V U, January 2017

Big Bear Lakeviews


"Anniversary Trip"


My husband and I rented Big Bear Lakeviews for our 13th anniversary. When we arrived the cabin was warm and the light had been left on for us. The water was hot in the jacuzzi outside and the view from the living room was breathtaking. The cabin had everything we needed. Needless to say, we had anniversary like no other.

Adriana S, January 2017

Alpine Chateau


"Did not want to leave"


The kids were so delighted with the snow the did not want leave! Excellent experience all around. The cabin was big and cozy, (very clean), towels are all included, customer service was very helpful. We enjoyed having movie night in the living room. The kithen had everything we needed and more! Thank you for letting us stay.

Cristina L, January 2017

Little Bear Cabin


"Winter Stay"


Property was clean and maintained. Everything in it is old. It did have wifi that worked fine. Back bedroom gets cold during winter months so we had to plug in additional heater which was provided in rental. Dryer doesn't really dry clothes well. Check out procedures says you have to take your own trash across town to trash site or you get a $50 charge. Other then that good stay and close to tube sledding hill and town

Amanda B., December 2016

Four Seasons Retreat


"Great Place for a family or two"


We had 2 families of 5 each for 3 nights and we had a great time. The game room was awesome as well as the hot tub. The place was very well equipped with all the necessities and the entire house was in beautiful shape.

We would definitely come back to this place. The only negative that I could add is that you have to take your trash to the dump or be charged an additional $50 which for the price of the rental seems crazy especially if you are driving out the back way as you would need to head 4 miles into town in heavy traffic to drop off the trash.

rob b., December 2016

Four Seasons Retreat


"Very nice"


Thank you everything was very great, when you have spevials let us know. Thank you

Jorge T., December 2016

Big Bear Hideaway


"Cozy Little Home!"


Nice cozy little home in big bear. Perfect spot for a winter holiday getaway

Anthony, December 2016

Gold Mountain Getaway


"Cozy indeed"


Very spacious and cozy property, me and my friends had a great time. Will be looking to go back again.

Python22, December 2016

Villa Grove Retreat


"Wonderful Time"


This is a quaint and lovely home we stayed in over the Christmas holiday. We had a wonderful time.

Jennifer, December 2016

Villa Grove Retreat


"Great location!"


Such a great spot! My boyfriend and I loved it. Had everything and it was super clean! Will definitely come back together and with friends! Big enough for a small group :)

Veronica O., November 2016

Big Bear Hideaway


"Pre Thanksgiving Rest"


My niece and I enjoyed our three nights stay st this cabin. We had lots of room and enjoyed the quiet atmosphere. The cabin was decorated in a quaint manner that gave a homey feel. Would definitely return!

Caruiz1900, November 2016

Gold Mountain Getaway


"Great Getaway"


I rented this cabin for a birthday getaway with my 2 closest friends. It was the perfect size for the 9 of us. The cabin is fully equipped especially the kitchen! The kids room was very spacious and we loved that it was conveniently side by side with the room that had the pool/ping pong table and darts. I of course had many questions after booking and loved that every single time I emailed the responses I received were almost immediate. Erika was was very prompt and courteous. The neighborhood was nice and quiet and it was a very short drive to the village. I am looking forward to booking again as soon as snow arrives to take advantage of the big and spacious back yard.

Stephanie A., November 2016

Villa Grove Retreat


"Birthday Gift to Me"


I chose this cabin for my birthday vacation. I had stayed here before and loved it. My niece and little [dogs] joined me. We enjoyed our morning and evening walks around the neighborhood. It was quiet and peaceful. I have stayed at this cabin in winter and spring. Would love to come back this winter!

Caruiz190, November 2016

Little Bear Cabin


"good room"


good room

Eva, November 2016

Villa Grove Retreat


"Excellent!"


We could not have been more pleasantly surprised ! Spotless cabin, with all the creature comfort one could need, we loved the deck and although the location is on the corner of two roads, traffic is moderate. It is located in the higher Moonridge area so it is a little trickier with all the twists and turns to get up there. When the weather turned cooler it was very easy to warm the cabin. I appreciated the quick reply from the management company and their concern to make sure we were enjoying our stay. Would definitely recommend this lovely cabin and the management team.

Nithoma, October 2016

Alpine Lake Cabin


"Best Value on the North Shore!"


We stayed here on the last weekend of October, arriving Thursday afternoon and leaving Monday. We had been up to Big Bear a couple of times, but decided we wanted to stay on the North Shore to get more light. I was concerned that we would be too isolated from the village, but we weren't really that far by car, and I actually appreciated it being quiet. This house is cozy and warm and has a lot of character to it. And it was very CLEAN! I have a feeling that this house has been in the same family for a long time because I feel it has a personal touch. First off, the views did not disappoint. There are wonderful views of the lake and mountains from the living room. One night we enjoyed cocktails on the deck after the sun went down and we enjoyed seeing all the houses lit up across the lake while listening to the wind through the trees. The deck is large and wonderful. I was concerned hearing traffic on North Shore Drive down below, but it was fine. The living room is quite roomy and the large fireplace is wonderful. We had a fire every night (there is no gas in the fireplace, so you have to bring your own starter material). The master bedroom was fine. It's not large, but it was fine. The bathroom is located at the opposite end of the house, but that didn't bother us. It's large with a big shower. The kitchen was also fine with a dining area adjacent. It's a little quirky, but it works. You could also set up a card table and eat dinner in the living room, or eat out on the deck when the weather is warm enough. You do have to climb some stairs to the house and then a few more to get to the house, but it's fine. The hardest trip is taking up your bags. After that, it's fine. Really, I could not find another house this close to the lake that was reasonable. it's great for a couple or a family with a couple of kids, as there is a second bedroom. The couch pulls out to sleep two, so you could put more kids there, but six adults there might get cramped with only two bedrooms and one bath. The property management was helpful and friendly. We would definitely stay here again, and maybe in the near future. Value value value! Highly recommended!

BirdRock1, October 2016

Alpine Lake Cabin


"October Stay"


Excellent place to spend weekend loved it can't wait to come again hope it will be soon also the house was spotless clean

CS, October 2016

Little Bear Cabin


"Jin Du"


We really have enjoyed the down and the cabin! The cabin is cosy and super clean, and has everything we needed for spending a few days in the down, making staying very easier and relaxed. Kids loved it! We also greatly appreciate Grizzly Vacation Rentals, who helped us to rent the cabin and later gave us an early check-in and late check-out courtesy to acommandate our needs, even on an extrem busy long weekend holiday! Good job!

Jin D., September 2016

Four Seasons Retreat


"Great place to stay and play."


Very well maintained home with many newer amenities while keeping the mountain feel. The game room was a hit with my family, we spent many hours in there having a lot of fun. Jacuzzi was a great way to wind down from the day. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Randy A., September 2016

Alpine Lake Cabin


"Great value for lake front view"


We've come to this cabin a few times and frankly for a lake front view, this a great value. As accommodations go, it's certainly basic, but that's part of the overall rustic charm, and the management company keeps it clean and well maintained.

But once you walk out onto the deck and see the near-panoramic view of the lake, you realize just what a great value it is. It's also unobstructed overhead, so the night time stargazing is phenomenal as well. Just kick back on the deck chairs and look up to see the beauty of the heavens.
Definitely recommend!

Mike M., September 2016

East of Paradise


"Coziest cabin for the perfect getaway!"


I had no idea how amazing this cabin really was until my actual stay. The furniture was well organized and super comfortable. The decorations were very nice in every room (both inside and outside), and anything we needed was immediately available. The highlights two-night stay were building puzzles on the kitchen counter and hopping in the jacuzzi (note: Cesar went above and beyond to ensure that we would be able to enjoy this despite unexpected equipment issues). Von's was minutes away to grab a few snacks and essentials; Captain John's kayak rentals was a short-drive away and very friendly; there's tons to do nearby and we wished we had more time to check out more of the local spots.

Given the superb customer service, amazing cabin setup, and awesome getaway location, I would highly recommend this cabin!

Janoo, August 2016

Boulder Bay Getaway


"Secluded, charming, and cozy cabin"


My family and I came out here a few weeks ago to spend the last days of summer at Big Bear. It was an easy process booking the cabin as I was emailed back promptly by Grizzly Vacation Rentals. I filled out the rental agreement, paid and was provided simple directions on what to do upon arriving.

When we drove up to the cabin, we were really impressed at how secluded the area was. We got in the cabin, and the house was clean and it felt very cozy. The decorations, pictures and ambiance of the home really made you feel welcomed. There is a full kitchen with everything you need to prepare a delicious meal for the family and the new grill in the patio was fantastic. The views we had from the patio were breathtaking and we spent a lot of time outside soaking in that fresh mountain air.

The cabin had WiFi, tons of puzzles/board games, cable television, DVD player and it's basically a home away from home which is exactly what my family needed. We also brought our 2 small dogs and they felt right at home. The dogs were also able to spend quality time with us outside at the patio because the cabin comes with a dog friendly gate that can be installed.

The only issue we had was the upstairs area became quite hot late into the afternoon and to the evening which made it difficult for us to sleep. There is a window air conditioning unit downstairs which helped cool the house down but the upstairs was warm until late night when the cool air was able to lower the temperature. The fans upstairs helped a lot and this is a seasonal issue which I am sure wouldn't matter during the winter time.

Overall I would definitely stay here again and give it 5 stars because we absolutely enjoyed our weekend vacation there.

Sonny, August 2016

Little Bear Cabin


"Comfortable and clean"


Cabin perfect for 4/5 people very clean, just a little dated but all was well. Neighborhood nice for walks. Yes would stay again. Back deck nice, a little out of touch with rest of cabin.

Dori L., August 2016

Little Bear Cabin


"We booked for two nights and liked it so much we extended our stay"


Great cabin - fully equipped with everything you could possibly need. Great quirky interior - we loved the bathroom! There was plenty of room for our three children and the dog, it was very clean and tidy and the customer service was amazing. We stayed in the summer and loved it, can't wait to come back and see it in all it's glory when it snows!

anamarey, August 2016

Little Bear Cabin


"First time renting a cabin and visiting Big Bear"


Awesome place!!!... the only draw back on it and I understand that there's no need for A/C units in Big Bear but at least provide a fan or 2 or install ceiling fans to help circulate the air and provide some comfortness. We happened to be there on a warm weekend and it was very hot in doors. Other than that I'll make sure and take a fan with us or find a place that will provide one. It's a lot easier to keep warm than it is to keep cool and refreshed. Just a thought. The check in and check out process was awesome and way easy, if you can follow simple rules and instructions you won't have to worry about additional fees. Super friendly and professional management personnel, attended to us with every need and questions. If you take a pet make sure it's a fenced yard,unlike this place whose yard was not fenced so our dog could not go out for a run around the yard freely we made sure to show some courtesy to the neighbors by keeping our dog off their yards. Neighbors were OK, the people in the front had been drinking through out the evening and ended with a domestic argument that included a lot of screening, causing, more screening and causing but the show was over by midnight. Other than those few things I would recommend this place.

Heberto, June 2016

Four Seasons Retreat


"Weekend Getaway"


Pleasure staying for a weekend getaway. Gaming room is the game changer.

Ravneet, June 2016

Little Bear Cabin


"Great family cabin"


This was a great cabin for me and my family. Small and cozy, but yet alot of space for the 5 of us. Very clean and comfortable. Cabin was just minutes away from everything which was great! I would definitely recommend this place to friends and family. My kids can't wait to go back to Big Bear.

genevie e., May 2016

Boulder Bay Getaway


"GREAT LITTLE GET AWAY"


This cabin was very sweet. It checked off all our boxes except for a fireplace which, in the end, really didn't matter. The reservation process was super simple and I love, love, love that they got back to me ASAP. When we find a cabin we like, it is always an agonizing process waiting for a response for rental. The check-in process was very easy as well and went off without a hitch. The cabin was so nice and clean and there was dated documentation on the table when we got there to let you know that someone had just been there to check things out and that is always a special touch. This cabin had everything we needed for our weekend get away. The view was great and we love sitting in the high chairs overlooking the area and enjoying the beautiful weather.

We rent cabins in Big Bear about 4 times a year and we are forever looking for that perfect cabin to rent again and again. This one is certainly in the running. The only con would be that check-out is at 10 AM as opposed to the normal noon check-out we usually have everywhere else. A couple hours may not seem like much but when you are still on vacation and enjoy a little sleep-in, it makes it rushed to get everything packed up and ready. Overall a great little cabin and we will definitely come back.

Lois R., April 2016

East of Paradise


"Great place to stay!!!"


Stayed here for 2 nights and we loved it! Perfect lil backyard with a nice jacuzzi and bbq grill. Loved all the board games they have there too, and the kitchen was very nice! Would for sure stay here again!

William L., February 2016

Villa Grove Retreat


"Very cute place, well kept and organized"


The property has been remodeled and it's lovely. The kids had a blast playing outside in the snow.

Laura G., January 2016

Four Seasons Retreat


Great place to stay!


We loved this home! Everything was very modern, and the game room was just great!!! We would love to stay there again when we go back to Big bear! The home is highly recommended!

Sarah M., January 2016

Big Bear Hideaway


"Adorable Cabin"


A great cozy cabin for our small family snowy getaway (four grandparents, two small kids, and my husband and me). Has everything a family would need! Very clean, super cute. Great heating (it dipped to the 20's when we stayed). While the backyard was a little small, there was a great deck. And the covered carport was a plus. Great location-- close to everything Big Bear has to offer. Grizzly Rentals staff was super helpful! Just be aware that this neighborhood's residential roads don't always get plowed. We would drive down a block or two to find a less icy road to get back up to Hwy 18 or 38. Added bonus, the empty lot across the street was where all the kids went to play. Super cute and would definitely stay again.

Jonah L., January 2016

Alpine Lake Cabin


"The Perfect Place"


This is the property has everything we wanted at our visit.
Very easy access from the hwy no city noise or traffic.
The view of the lake a 10 ++
The big fireplace at the living room was excellent for our evenings.
Very quiet area houses are apart.
Walk to snow hill or short drive to summit.
We are not going to look further we are coming back here again.

Luis G., January 2016

Gold Mountain Getaway


"Nice Cabin"


Cabin was very nice and clean. Had alot of bedrooms and tons of space enough for 9 people. The only thing that i didn't like was how dry it was inside the cabin especially when the heater was on. I was sneezing a lot and had to use nasal spray, but other than that it was a nice stay.

Silvia G., January 2016

Villa Grove Retreat


"Young family enjoyed week at this retreat and will be back!"


My husband and I spent 6 nights with our 2 year old son and 4 year old daughter at Villa Grove Retreat. This home's location, amenities, and outstanding views gave us the exact experience we desired. Our children loved the rocking horse and Mary Poppins DVD! My husband was able to enjoy his rack of lamb prepared on the propane grill (with tank ready to go)...which saved us a $150+ steakhouse bill on our 5th year wedding anniversary New Years Day! Although Big Bear was extremely crowded during our week stay, I was able to enjoy peace and quiet in this mountain top home the entire stay! We've previously stayed at Best Western Moonridge location for our honeymoon at a comparable nightly rate and it fell short of the true mountain experience we wanted. This year we planned ahead and secured this home in advance, which we plan to do again, again, and again moving forward! Grizzly vacation rental also made the booking process very smooth and staff were highly professional!

jogoke, January 2016

Gold Mountain Getaway


"Cozy Cabin!"


It was an amazing Family Vacation At This Cozy Cabin. We Stayed For Two Days And Didn't Even Leave The Cabin. There Was A Lot Of Snow In The Huge Backyard!! Wi-Fi

Ashleyy16, January 2016

Little Bear Cabin


"Excellent place"


I loved this cabin it was the perfect size for us and it felt like home I actually forgot I wasn't home . Very close to slopes for kids like I could see it from the back porch neighbors were very kind to our kids and us. I would definitely make this a yearly trip now.

Lucy L., December 2015

Villa Grove Retreat


"Magical weekend..."


My Husband and I spent Christmas here with our Boys ages 5 and 9 on Christmas weekend. It was cozy, comfortable and clean. Upon arrival, we were greeted with yummy snacks and a present. The Boys opened it and received a lovely surprise. It was a gingerbread house for us to put together. We spent our four days lounging in the warm cabin. Made meals and took quick trips to the grocery store. It was short drive away. The Boys went playing in the snow around the property, toasted smores in the fireplace and just enjoyed our Winter White Christmas. It was a memorable weekend. The cabin appeared to have received new renovations which was nice. Overall, nice place to stay.

Pary S., December 2015

Alpine Lake Cabin


"Beautiful view"


The only thing we liked about this property was the view. This is an old house with only the second floor being used by guests. Most of the cabinets in the kitchen were locked and utensils were really outdated. The coffe table was barely standing so we tried to stay away from it. The house was clean, but the furniture, including the beds, have seen better days. I would not recommend this house if you can afford paying more.

Zareh Z, December 2015

Little Bear Cabin


"Perfect place for our family getaway"


We had a wonderful time and enjoyed everything about this cozy, rustic cabin! The staff were so nice and helpful. They graciously made accommodations for our late check in and last minute request for an extra night. Everything was clean and the kitchen had everything we needed. The location was convenient to the village, snow play, hiking, and fishing. The decor was welcoming and charming. It was perfect for our family and we will definitely be back!

Jessica, November 2015

Little Bear Cabin


"Perfect place for our family getaway"


We had a wonderful time and enjoyed everything about this cozy, rustic cabin! The staff were so nice and helpful. They graciously made accommodations for our late check in and last minute request for an extra night. Everything was clean and the kitchen had everything we needed. The location was convenient to the village, snow play, hiking, and fishing. The decor was welcoming and charming. It was perfect for our family and we will definitely be back!

Jessica, November 2015